Congratulations! You’re in!

Thank you for your order! I’m so happy you’ve decided to join us for
Kick Boredom Out of Your Closet, and Be Stylish, Polished and Confident Every Day!

You’ve taken the first step toward having a wardrobe that fits, flatters,
has flexibility; is age appropriate and makes you excited to get dressed!

You’ll never be bored with your wardrobe again!

I’m excited for your journey and am glad you’ve chosen me to guide you along the way!

Be sure to mark your calendar with all of the dates right now, so you won’t miss a thing.

October 21, 28,
November 4, 11, 18

All 90 minute sessions are held at 7 p.m. Mountain Time/ 6 p.m. Pacific, 8 p.m. Central and 9 p.m. Eastern

After the content of each call I’ll stay on the line for an additional 30 minutes of Q & A.

You’ll definitely want to make the calls live, but if for some reason you have to miss a session, recordings are provided for all calls.

By now you’ve received an order receipt in your email Inbox. Within the next 15-20 minutes you’ll also receive a welcome e-mail
with all of this information. Then be sure to watch for another e-mail with confirmation of the call in numbers
and how to access your pre-class Style Homework and all other class handouts.

“See” you in class soon!

Warmest Wardrobe Wishes,

Dana Lynch

P.S. Please feel free to contact me at dana@elementsofimage.com with any questions
you may have regarding your registration and getting started.